Project supporting special childhoods Children.pro

Helping children with multiple developmental disorders at the State Centres
Help the project

The project Children.pro is a testing ground for children with multiple disorders based in the Centre of Family Upbringing Assistance 'Kuntsevskiy' and 'Yuzhnoe Butovo'.

Concilia are held about each and every child, where specialists track down all the existing diagnoses and individual programmes of development are consolidated.

The Centre of Family Upbringing Assistance (CFUA) 'Kuntsevskiy'

16 children with severe multiple developmental disorders live in one of the largest state boarding schools in Moscow, CFUA Kuntsevskiy, while being under good care of workers and volunteers of the Miloserdie service.

27 Miloserdie professionals, such as tutors, tutor assistants, speech pathologists, speech therapists, music therapists, psychologists, massage therapists, do their best to develop the children under their care physically, emotionally and intellectually, aiming at developing all their skills.

Volunteers from Miloserdie regularly visit the 'Kuntsevskiy Centre where they help tutors feed children and change their clothes, walk with them, and also accompany the kids to services at the house church of the orphanage. Theres a high demand for volunteers, as one of the main tasks of the Children.pro project is to find a personal adult for every child.

Miloserdie cooperation with the Kuntsevskiy Centre started long ago. Our sisters of charity began visiting the orphanage in 2002, and in March, 2015 several inpatients from the most intense therapy division were chosen for St Sophias Social Home, which in turn, after a restructuring process, became Russias first boarding school for children with multiple developmental disorders. However, after the change Miloserdie didnt stop helping the children at the Centre; on the contrary, it was here that an experimental ground of Martha and Mary Medical Centre Miloserdie was opened.

'Yuzhnoye Butovo Centre

'Yuzhnoye Butovo is a new ground of the project Children.pro which was opened at the beginning of 2017. Here, specialists work with 8 children in the department of the intense care. Before that, sisters of charity and volunteers of Miloserdie took care of the children.

Donate

Проект поддержки особого детства Дети.pro

Помощь детям с множественными нарушениями развития в государственном центре "Кунцевский"
Помочь проекту

Проект Дети.pro – это экспериментальная площадка по работе с детьми с множественными нарушениями на базе Центра содействия семейному воспитанию «Кунцевский» и ЦССВ «Южное Бутово».

По каждому ребенку специалисты проводят консилиумы, выявляя все имеющиеся диагнозы и выстраивая индивидуальный план развития. 

Центр  «Кунцевский»

16 детей с тяжелыми множественными нарушениями развития проживают в одном из крупнейших государственных интернатов в Москве ЦССВ «Кунцевский» и при этом находятся на попечении сотрудников и добровольцев службы «Милосердие». 27 специалистов «Милосердия»: воспитатели, помощники воспитателей, дефектологи, логопед, музыкальный терапевт, психолог, массажист – стараются максимально развить подопечных детей физически, эмоционально и интеллектуально, раскрыть все их способности.

В «Кунцевский» центр регулярно приходят добровольцы службы «Милосердие»: они помогают воспитателям кормить и переодевать детей, гулять с ними, а также сопровождают ребят на службах в домовой церкви интерната. Потребность в помощи добровольцев очень велика, потому что одна из важных задач проекта Дети.pro – найти персонального взрослого для каждого ребенка.

Участие службы «Милосердие» в судьбе воспитанников «Кунцевского» центра началось давно. Сестры милосердия начали посещать детский дом-интернат уже в 2002 году, а в марте 2015 года из самого тяжелого отделения Центра были набраны воспитанники в Свято-Софийский детский дом, после переформирования ставший первым в России детским домом для детей с множественными нарушениями развития. После этого служба «Милосердие» не перестала опекать детей Центра – напротив, именно здесь была открыта экспериментальная площадка Марфо-Мариинского медицинского центра «Милосердие».

Центр «Южное Бутово»

«Южное Бутово» - новая площадка проекта Дети.pro, открывшаяся в начале 2017 года. Здесь специалисты работают с 8 детьмив самом тяжелом отделении. Раньше в «Южном Бутово» за детьми ухаживали сестры и добровольцы службы «Милосердие».


Сайт проекта: https://detipro.wordpress.com/
Сделать пожертвование