Helping those in need

Anyone can be in trouble. It happens so that sometimes one doesnt know where to go when disaster strikes, where to seek help and support. Our aim is to help those in a difficult life situation.
  • The service gives valid information about ecclesiastical and secular social help in Moscow, register requests from those in need and pass them on to a particular department. We get in the region of 2, 000 calls monthly.
    Read more
  • The Crisis Centre Mums Home houses those who have nowhere else to go. Among them are pregnant women about to commit an abortion, mothers who have lost their jobs and any means for survival, young orphaned mothers who have nowhere to live.
    Read more
  • The rescue shed is a low-threshold service centre for the homeless. Its a frame tent where those without homes can warm themselves. There as well, one can find a mobile shower and a social workers station. Warm temperature is maintained with the help of heat guns.
    Read more
  • The service workers restore documents for the homeless, place them into care homes, contact their relatives, and send them back home. We help over 2,000 homeless people annually.
    Read more
  • The Centre provides humanitarian aid to pregnant women and those with children in an emergency, and also those in need and multi-children families. The Centre accepts from benefactors and hands out womens and childrens clothes, bed linen, disposable diapers, baby cosmetics, creams, shampoos, toys, etc to those in need.
    Read more
  • The website functions as a means of communication between those who need help and those who can provide one. The informational portal is updated daily and gives up-to-date information about ecclesiastical and secular charity.
    Read more
  • The support group is for those in need. Depending on the kind of request, a seeker receives one-off help of medicine, diapers and the like or fundraising is announced through the website. Each and every request, before being granted, is carefully investigated.
    Read more

Помощь людям в беде

Беда может случиться с каждым. Бывает и так, что человеку некуда идти со своей бедой, негде искать поддержки. Наша задача - оказать экстренную социальную помощь тем, кто попал в сложную жизненную ситуацию.
  • Ангар спасения – низкопороговый центр помощи бездомным. Это каркасная палатка, в которой бездомные могут обогреться. При ней также действует мобильная душевая и пункт социального работника. Комнатная температура в ангаре поддерживается с помощью тепловых пушек.
    Читать полностью
  • Сотрудники службы восстанавливают бездомным документы, устраивают в приюты, связываются с родными, отправляют домой. Помогаем более 2000 бездомным в год
    Читать полностью
  • Служба предоставляет справочную информацию о церковной и светской социальной помощи в Москве, принимает просьбы от нуждающихся и передает профильным службам. В месяц в среднем поступает более 2000 звонков.
    Читать полностью
  • Это средство связи тех, кому нужна помощь, с теми, кто может ее оказать. Ежедневно обновляемый информационный ресурс о церковной и нецерковной благотворительности.
    Читать полностью
  • Служба принимает нуждающихся людей. В зависимости от содержания обращения, просителю оказывается разовая помощь лекарствами, памперсами и т.п.  или объявляется сбор денег через сайт. Любая просьба, прежде чем будет оказана помощь, проходит проверку.
    Читать полностью
  • В «Доме для мамы» находят приют женщины, которым больше некуда пойти. Среди них — беременные, стоящие на грани совершения аборта, мамы, лишившиеся работы и средств к существованию, молодые матери-сироты, не имеющие жилья.
    Читать полностью
  • В Центре могут получить гуманитарную помощь беременные женщины и матери с детьми, оказавшиеся в кризисной ситуации, а также нуждающиеся и многодетные семьи. Центр принимает от жертвователей и раздает нуждающимся женскую и детскую одежду, постельное белье, одноразовые подгузники, детскую косметику, кремы, шампуни, игрушки. 
    Читать полностью